Monday, January 18th, 2021

April 19, 2011 – Rockford

Committee Proceedings for the April 19, 2011 Hearing in Rockford, Illinois

The following is a list of all individuals who provided oral testimony, or written testimony or documentation, at this hearing.  If they submitted written testimony or other documents, click on their name to view their submissions.

To review oral testimony, click here to view hearing transcripts.

Click here to view the presentation given at the hearings.

Citizen: Alvin Alexander, Rockford

Rockford Board of Election Commissioners
Ryan Brauns, Chair

League of United Latin American Citizens (LULAC)
Mary Castro

Winnebago County Board
Scott Christiansen, Chair

La Voz Latina
Patricia Gomez

Republican National Hispanic Assembly of Illinois
John Guevara

City of Rockford
Leonard Jacobson, Alderman

Winnebago County Board
John Cabello, Commissioner

NAACP IL State Conference
Norma Joseph

Citizen: Marshall Starks, Rockford

Winnebago County Republican Party
James Thompson, Vice Chair

Northwestern IL Political Black Caucus
George Anne Duckett, Chair