Monday, January 18th, 2021

April 19, 2011 – South Suburbs

Committee Proceedings for the April 19, 2011 Hearing in South Holland, Illinois

The following is a list of all individuals who provided oral testimony, or written testimony or documentation, at this hearing.  If they submitted written testimony or other documents, click on their name to view their submissions.

To review oral testimony, click here to view hearing transcripts.

Click here to view the presentation given at the hearings.

Village of Crete
Michael Einhorn, President

Village of Lansing
Mikal Stole, Trustee

NAACP South Suburban Branch
David Lowery, President

Lan- Oak Park District
Michael Gaffney

Chicago Heights Beautification Committee
Margaret Burns-Westmeyer

Citizen: W. Lee Deustche, Monee

Tinley Park
Patrick Rea, Village Clerk
Edward Zabrocki, Mayor

League of Women Voters
Barbara Pasquinelli, President

African Americans for Legislative Redistricting
Lawrence Hill, Co-Chair

Chicago Heights
Wendell Mosby, Trustee

Citizen: Dexter Johnston, Blue Island 6th Ward Alderman

Citizen: Joseph Whittington, Jr., Harvey Alderman

Village of Robbins
Chanel Kelley, Trustee

South Chicago Heights
David Owen, Village President